Preloader logo

Blog categories

Comments

Public building
Public areas
Office building
Shopping mall
Industrial applications
Data center
Production plant
Office building
Food appliations
Process Air
Health and Care
Treatment room
Septic treatment room
Surgary room
Health center
Pool dehumidification
Private pool
Public pool
 
SKW Recu
SKW Compact
SKW Ruar
SKW Accu
SKW Roto
SKW Pool / HP
SKW Compact Pool / HP
       
    
   
      
       
      
      
      
      
      
       
     
     
      
      
       
   
      
Select productSelect productSelect productSelect productSelect productSelect productSelect product

Skawen contacts

Main Office

info@skawen.com
+46 702 263 293

Banérgatan 54115
26 Stockholm

 

Sales

sales@skawen.com
+372 5665 4004

Support

support@skawen.com
+49 171 99 33 813

Germany&
Austria

Belgium, France &
Luxemburg

Holland &
Netherland

Italy &
Spain

Team member
Team member
Team member
Team member

Christian Zywicki
christian.zywicki@skawen.com

Johannesstrasse 27
45739 Oer-Erkenschwick

Skawen Baden-Württemberg
Jürgen Layer
+ 49 1729360646
juergen.layer@skawen.com

Semahat BASER, ing.
semahat.baser@skawen.com

Pools & Buildings Engineering s.à.r.l
+352 621 964 306

N°B3 – 2ème étage
103 B boulevard JF Kennedy
L- 4930 Bascharage
LU31217653

Leo Jansen
h.c.jansen@skawen.com

Beheermaatschapij HC Jansen BV

Ragnar Paat
ragnar.paat@skawen.com
+372 5665 4004

Sweden, Norway &
Denmark

Lithuania &

Belarus

Estonia &
Finland

Korea

Sten Mogard
sten.mogard@skawen.com
+46 702 263 293

Alvydas
a.aleksandravicius@skawen.com
+37065014235

Flexovent

Dr Yi, Seong Hwan
sales@vik.ac
Vi Koera Waybill address Seoul, 100

Russia, Latvia, Polen, Czeck Rep &
Hungary, Slovakia, UK, Ireland

Ragnar Paat
ragnar.paat@skawen.com
+372 5665 4004

  • I want