Preloader logo

Blog categories

Comments

Public building
Public areas
Office building
Shopping mall
Industrial applications
Data center
Production plant
Office building
Food appliations
Process Air
Health and Care
Treatment room
Septic treatment room
Surgary room
Health center
Pool dehumidification
Private pool
Public pool
 
SKW Recu
SKW Compact
SKW Ruar
SKW Accu
SKW Roto
SKW Pool / HP
SKW Compact Pool / HP
       
    
   
      
       
      
      
      
      
      
       
     
     
      
      
       
   
      
Select productSelect productSelect productSelect productSelect productSelect productSelect product

Skawen contacts

Main Office

info@skawen.com
+46 702 263 293

Banérgatan 54115
26 Stockholm

 

Sales

sales@skawen.com
+372 5665 4004

Support

support@skawen.com
+49 171 99 33 813

Skawen
Technologies AB

Skawen
Production OÜ

Team member
Team member

Sten Mogard
sten.mogard@skawen.com
+46 702 263 293

Banérgatan 54
115 26 Stockholm

Ragnar Paat
ragnar.paat@skawen.com
+372 5665 4004

Helgi tee 5
75312 Peetri Estonia

Germany

Skawen Deutchland GmbH

Skawen Baden-Württemberg

Team member
Team member

Christian Zywicki
christian.zywicki@skawen.com

Johannesstrasse 27
45739 Oer-Erkenschwick

Jürgen Layer
juergen.layer@skawen.com
+ 49 1729360646

Belgium & Luxemburg

Netherland

Switzerland

Team member
Team member
Team member

Semahat BASER, ing.
semahat.baser@skawen.com

Pools & Buildings Engineering s.à.r.l
+352 621 964 306

N°B3 – 2ème étage
103 B boulevard JF Kennedy
L- 4930 Bascharage
LU31217653

Leo Jansen
h.c.jansen@skawen.com

Beheermaatschapij HC Jansen BV

Roland Hilgers
info@europairschweiz.ch

Europair Schweiz AG
+41764047694
Wiesenstrasse 19
CH-8807 Freienbach / SZ
Switzerland

Estonia

Lithuania and Belarus

Ragnar Paat
ragnar.paat@skawen.com
+372 5665 4004

Alvydas Aleksandravicius
a.aleksandravicius@skawen.com
+37065014235

France

Italy

Sweden

Semahat BASER
semahat.baser@skawen.com

Pools & Buildings Engineering s.à.r.l
+352 621 964 306

Roland Hilgers
+41764047694
info@europairschweiz.ch

Francesco Buccellatof

f.buccellato@europairschweiz.ch

+41 (0)77 991 56 30

Sten Mogard
sten.mogard@skawen.com
+46 702 263 293

Russia

 

Ragnar Paat
ragnar.paat@skawen.com
+372 5665 4004

  • I want